RSS Feed
Knowledgebase : Billing, Payments and Client Area
If for any reason you are unsatisfied with your hosting experience or just choose to close your account anytime during the first 15 days, we will be happy to refund your entire payment. We ask that you ask for a refund within three (3) days before your ne...
Yes, you can upgrade and downgrade your account instantly at any time. 1. Login to the billing area at https://my.maxterhost.com [https://my.maxterhost.com] 2. Go to "My Services" and select the service you would like to upgrade/downgrade. 3a. Click o...
If your email address changes, please login to the billing area located at https://my.maxterhost.com [https://my.maxterhost.com] and update your contact details under "My Details".
Login to the billing area at https://my.maxterhost.com [https://my.maxterhost.com] and go to "My Invoices". This is where you can view, download, print and pay all your invoices.
To cancel your account, please follow these steps: 1. Login to the billing area at https://my.maxterhost.com/clientarea.php 2. Click on the _Services -> My Services_ menu located at the top of the page. 3. Select the service that you would like to cance...
Your account will be suspended for the remainder of the month unless you choose to upgrade to a larger plan. You can also choose to be billed automatically for disk space and bandwidth overage, however, the overage fees are usually much more expensive tha...
Through the billing area go to "My Details" and then to "Change Password". Complete the password fields with the new information and click on "Save Changes".
For shared hosting accounts, you can request our customer care department to change your username. If you have a reseller account, you cannot change the username.
Once you get a confirmation page stating that your password has been changed, your new password is in effect. Your account password is changed instantly everywhere you will need.
LiveZilla Live Chat Software